Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Welcome New Design Team Members!!

I am so pleased to announce the new Design Team members
joining the Just For Fun Rubber Stamps family....

Please help me welcome them!

They are (in no particular order)....

Heidi Brincken

Marie Berquist

Beth Wheeler - a.k.a. Myoriah

Terry Dewey

Pam DeChellis

Diana Fernandez

 Sue Wisniewski
a.k.a. Stampersue


Karen Kurts - a.k.a. Kren

In addition to these fine new members 

Kim Beldowski 

is returning for more Fun!!

Welcome Ladies, can't wait to see what magic you whip up with our stamps!

1 comment: