Monday, September 12, 2016

New Design Team - 2016/2017!

After much deliberation we have selected the new members of our design team for the 2016/2017 season.  Please help us welcome our new design team!!

They are in no particular order....

Heidi Macy

Steph  Ackerman

Amy Ottmers

Jen Armstrong

Wendy Bellino

Carolyn LaBille

April Williams

Jenna Paci

and our returning member 

Marie Berquist

Congratulations Ladies!!

We want to thank all of you that applied.
You made our decision a tough one but we enjoyed all of your art.
Thank you for taking the time to share it with us!


  1. Congratulations ladies! I know you will have as much fun being on the team as I did. I will warn you that the term will go flying by. Look forward to seeing your wonderful creations.

  2. I would like to also say congratulations to the new team. It has been a pleasure to be on this design team for the past year.
    stamping sue

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! to the new design team.